We are a full-service concierge medicine practice with a specialty in internal medicine and cardiology

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates

Concierge Internal Medicine & Cardiologists located in Coral Gables, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coral Gables Cardiology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Worked me in on short notice. Attentive and good communicator. Pleasant demeanor. Thorough
Vivian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
They are wonderful. Dr. Issa is thorough and professional. The staff in general is friendly and great.
Jon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Issa is a true professional with tremendous medical knowledge and a great ability to communicate that knowledge in an understandable manner.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
From the moment I walk into Dr. Neff's office, I feel like I am getting the full attention of his staff, they are attentive and caring and listen to my concerns. Dr. Neff is so thorough and addresses all my concerns and complaints. He talks to me at length before he performs the physical examination, so he understands all of my complaints and concerns at the moment. I would not go anywhere else and I recommend everyone to Dr. Neff. He's the best!!
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Bradley treats both my husband and me with kindness and compassion. She is responsive to our questions and is attentive to our needs.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
great doctor
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Neff and his staff are great! Professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Mariana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
very good
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
It was an incredible experience. Straight to the point and accurate. Zero sugar coating.
Jorge B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Issa and his staff go above and beyond for your needs. Going into their office is like going home rather than a doctors office. I highly recommend Dr. Issa!
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Neff is very thorough, knowledgeable, experienced and relatable. He's a problem solver and facilitates referrals to other specialists. The office is professional, efficient and friendly.
Vincent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr. Neff's annual physical exams are extraordinarily thorough. I drive from 4 hours away to see him once a year.
Ava G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr.. Issa and the office team continues to be responsive to patients needs, efficient and has excellent diagnostic and preventative care skills.
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
DR. Issa is amazing. I am so fortunate to have him as my Doctor
Pieter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I left very confident that I was in good hands.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr.Bradley was excellent! Very thorough and patient.
Tod A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Neff is a superb physician who is thorough in his examination, highly qualified, and deeply cares about the welfare of his patients. I recommend him to my friends and family. Tod Aronovitz
Mario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very good
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
The physical exams and medication reviews Dr Neff provides are outstanding. Access to a prompt appointment is excellent.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Issa is excellent, asks the right questions and shows legitimate concern. He also listens carefully.