We are a full-service concierge medicine practice with a specialty in internal medicine and cardiology

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Concierge Internal Medicine & Cardiologists located in Coral Gables, FL

50 total reviews

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin B.
Submitted 05/11/22
excellent
Takeko T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Neff was and is perfect. He even goes out of way to make my medical status perfect. It was a great delight to be cared for and be treated by him
Jan Z.
Submitted 04/29/22
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Neff for 12 years. I had my annual physical today and as usual I received 100% of his attention for one full hour without interuption. He is absolutely the most thorough physician I have ever seen in my 74 years. He treated both of my parents until they passed and they felt the same way. It's understandable why he has been the Miami Heat team doctor for many years.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 04/14/22
It was very complete. All my questions were answered.
Merle M.
Submitted 03/10/22
PERFECT Dr. Neff and staff are the best. I have always been so pleased with their professionalism, concern for my wellbeing, and kindness.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 02/26/22
I just spent two hours with Dr. Bradley which shocked me. My appointment was not a scheduled visit. She is so thorough, she kept going down her list of symptoms twice to make sure nothing was overlooked. I feel I can talk to her about anything and everything which we do. I’ve been doing concierge doctor’s since it’s inception but never had a more caring doctor. Love that woman!!
Suzanne K.
Submitted 02/15/22
So relaxed and empathetic
Suzanne K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Much respect for this doctor
Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Professional,caring,thorough! Excellent doctor!
Martha M.
Submitted 01/17/22
What an awesome experience with first class attention. Very happy I decided to go this concierge style experience on stop shop. I even made appointments for the other members of my family.
Felipe I.
Submitted 01/13/22
Extremely professional service and attention as always! Friendly staff.
Sheila L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always prompt, warm and caring, and so very very thorough!!! Also very patient answering my questions. Dr. Neff and his staff are excellent and very highly recommended. The best of the best!
Luz Maria G.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very happy with my experience at Dr Bradley’s office. Highly recommend her.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Bradley and her staff were very organized, thorough, patient and did a terrific job in conducting my annual physical.
Esther L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very personable, detailed, precise , problem oriented
Oliver D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent appointment with dr Issa. He was very thorough and did an excellent assessment.
Benito D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very thorough and comprehensive.
Federica M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Neff provides very attentive visits. He takes time during his visits and his manners are calm and polite. His observation skills are a definite plus when I reported to him details that he evaluated to answer questions that other doctors have dismissed in my past experience. I highly recommend him.
Edwin G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent in every respect.
John F.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr Bradley is the BEST ! Outstanding care