We are a full-service concierge medicine practice with a specialty in internal medicine and cardiology

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates

Concierge Internal Medicine & Cardiologists located in Coral Gables, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coral Gables Cardiology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Listens, takes time, knowledgeable and has a nuance common sense approach - takes the whole person/ picture into account not a cookie cutter manual approach like so many doctors have lately. Wonderful helpful and friendly team - no wait and I hear other doctors are great as well :) Glad practices like this exist…
Lorraine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Wonderful & comfortable as usual!
Eduardo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Issa provided Exceptional service, an extremely thorough examination, and the office was very professional. Would highly recommend!!!
Randolph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Excellent!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I di not wait to see Dr. Bradley for my appointment. My time with the doctor was not rushed. Very pleased with the visit.
Vivian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
excellent my wait was a little longer than usual
Leon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Asks lots of questions, listens carefully, takes notes
Craig D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent!
Jack Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Perfect
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Bradley is great! She's very thorough and takes time to really assess and connect with her patients.
Rena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Always the best!
Gerald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great.
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very thorough and pleasant
Bertha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
We were very satisfied with Dr. Issa’s and his assistants services.
Libby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent!!! As always!
Jerome A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Laurence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very good great understanding
Ronnit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Neff is an outstanding doctor.
Jorge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good
Sylvan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent