We are a full-service concierge medicine practice with a specialty in internal medicine and cardiology

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates

Concierge Internal Medicine & Cardiologists located in Coral Gables, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coral Gables Cardiology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Bradley is an extremely caring and thorough doctor. She spent a considerable amount of time with me. I would definitely recommend her.
Sarit W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Bradley is extremely friendly diligent and thorough! She takes her time with each patient! No matter what time of day you call her she’s always available! Her team as well is very efficient and friendly!
Andrew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
We like Dr Neff Thank you
Patrizia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Thank you Dr. BRADLEY for your professional wisdom, brilliance, kindness , patience and availability. I am a privileged patient and I thank you and your staff profusely.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
At this office, everybody treats me like an important person, as if I had been a patient for years (which I haven’t). Staff is friendly, polite and professional. I was referred to Dr Issis after my physician of 40 years retired. I presumed I would feel awkward with a new doc and staff, but almost immediately I didn’t. Phone calls are answered in a timely and friendly manner, prescriptions are ordered immediately, and there was no waiting time. Plus he replaced my Cardiologist and works well with my other docs as well. Inhave been to this office multiple times now. My experience has always been good.
Erminia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Teresita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Neff is always very thorough and takes his time to go over every detail of your health. I never feel like he is rushing me out. Old school doctor, unfortunately not too many doctors like him around.
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Bradley is a caring, thorough and extremely smart physician. I am a relatively new patient and I couldn’t be happier with her and her office staff.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Attentive staff and Dr. Ed takes almost an hour with you.
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Bradley takes the time to thoroughly discuss your health and answer any questions you may have.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The Best Doctor in the city! Known her since 2010!!!
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Caring and excellent care
Zeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
very professional
Luz Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Excellent overall but waited 45 after tests to see doctor. Also, considering it is a practice specialized in cardiology, stress tests should be available more often!!!
Maura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
The office is well run. All the staff are caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Bradley, is thorough, attentive, kind and professional. She takes time to answer all my questions.
Enrique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Professional, informative,time efficient,amiable
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr Bradley is an amazing Doctor. She cares deeply about her patients. She is compassionate and always gives thorough comprehensive exams.. She is definitely one of the best Doctors on the planet.
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent service!
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTIC PROCEDURE S, Follow up CONTACTED MY OTHER PHYSICIAN S BEFORE CHANGING MY MEDS TO HELP IMPROVE MY ENERGY LEVELS. OFFICE ALSO EXCELLENT & REFERRED ME TO ANOTHER SPECIALIST AT BAPTIST.
Sergio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
As usually, a follow-up with a very thorough review by Dr. Neff, in a friendly and personalized manner. All test results clearly explained and billing well structured.