We are a full-service concierge medicine practice with a specialty in internal medicine and cardiology

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Concierge Internal Medicine & Cardiologists located in Coral Gables, FL

62 total reviews

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Professional,caring,thorough! Excellent doctor!
Martha M.
Submitted 01/17/22
What an awesome experience with first class attention. Very happy I decided to go this concierge style experience on stop shop. I even made appointments for the other members of my family.
Felipe I.
Submitted 01/13/22
Extremely professional service and attention as always! Friendly staff.
Sheila L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always prompt, warm and caring, and so very very thorough!!! Also very patient answering my questions. Dr. Neff and his staff are excellent and very highly recommended. The best of the best!
Luz Maria G.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very happy with my experience at Dr Bradley’s office. Highly recommend her.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Bradley and her staff were very organized, thorough, patient and did a terrific job in conducting my annual physical.
Esther L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very personable, detailed, precise , problem oriented
Oliver D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent appointment with dr Issa. He was very thorough and did an excellent assessment.
Benito D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very thorough and comprehensive.
Federica M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Neff provides very attentive visits. He takes time during his visits and his manners are calm and polite. His observation skills are a definite plus when I reported to him details that he evaluated to answer questions that other doctors have dismissed in my past experience. I highly recommend him.
Edwin G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent in every respect.
John F.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr Bradley is the BEST ! Outstanding care
John G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Complete and meticulous. Goes through entire history to make sure all info right.
Nuria P.
Submitted 03/24/21
A five-star doctor for 25 years!
Ruth T.
Submitted 03/17/21
Good listener. Sympathetic
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/26/21
There is efficiency, professionalism and in this practice. Of course my husband and I have been with these wonderful doctors for 57 years, so we’re a little prejudiced.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Bradley is fantastic
Jonathan W.
Submitted 02/12/21
Extremely helpful. Carefully assessed my condition and prescribed the appropriate course of action with timely followup. Completely satisfied.
Stephen L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Superb phycian Caring kind and professional
Theodora O.
Submitted 01/26/21
Annual physical. Very thorough with professional suggestions to improve my health.