We are a full-service concierge medicine practice with a specialty in internal medicine and cardiology

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Concierge Internal Medicine & Cardiologists located in Coral Gables, FL

50 total reviews

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Complete and meticulous. Goes through entire history to make sure all info right.
Nuria P.
Submitted 03/24/21
A five-star doctor for 25 years!
Ruth T.
Submitted 03/17/21
Good listener. Sympathetic
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/26/21
There is efficiency, professionalism and in this practice. Of course my husband and I have been with these wonderful doctors for 57 years, so we’re a little prejudiced.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Bradley is fantastic
Jonathan W.
Submitted 02/12/21
Extremely helpful. Carefully assessed my condition and prescribed the appropriate course of action with timely followup. Completely satisfied.
Stephen L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Superb phycian Caring kind and professional
Theodora O.
Submitted 01/26/21
Annual physical. Very thorough with professional suggestions to improve my health.
Arthur F.
Submitted 01/14/21
Thorough exam as usual, keeping me in the best of health for 45 years.
Oscar E.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent
Sheila L.
Submitted 12/19/20
My recent experience at the office of Dr.Ed Neff was, and has always been an excellent one! Thank you to Dr.Neff and his staff for always being efficient, professional, and for giving the highest level of treatment anywhere!! Besides that , there are smiles, laughter, even heaters to make visits warm and comfy. Lucky me!
Sol S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Safe, efficient, and caring. Long time patient.
Claudia F.
Submitted 12/01/20
Doctor was great, she did an exhaustive physical exam and was very patient and detailed in her explanations, also her staff was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Bradley.
Anne H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Absolutely the best! Dr. Bradley listens, explains everything and answers every question. Professional, kind and caring. The entire staff is wonderful.
Earl W.
Submitted 11/24/20
My appointment with Dr. Bradley and the staff was was very professional, friendly and informative. The examination was thorough as was the question and answer format. My blood work was thoroughly explain to me. Overall I was more than pleased with the examination as well as the results.
Merle K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Outstanding as always!
Armando P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Excellent
Abraham S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Feeling very comfortable not only from my great physician but from all the office personnel as Monica and Doris
Frederic L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough. As always, excellent medical care. Very helpful and understanding.
Roy E.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent treatment and care by the doctor and the staff.