We are a full-service concierge medicine practice with a specialty in internal medicine and cardiology

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Concierge Internal Medicine & Cardiologists located in Coral Gables, FL

62 total reviews

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur F.
Submitted 01/14/21
Thorough exam as usual, keeping me in the best of health for 45 years.
Oscar E.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent
Sheila L.
Submitted 12/19/20
My recent experience at the office of Dr.Ed Neff was, and has always been an excellent one! Thank you to Dr.Neff and his staff for always being efficient, professional, and for giving the highest level of treatment anywhere!! Besides that , there are smiles, laughter, even heaters to make visits warm and comfy. Lucky me!
Sol S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Safe, efficient, and caring. Long time patient.
Claudia F.
Submitted 12/01/20
Doctor was great, she did an exhaustive physical exam and was very patient and detailed in her explanations, also her staff was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Bradley.
Anne H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Absolutely the best! Dr. Bradley listens, explains everything and answers every question. Professional, kind and caring. The entire staff is wonderful.
Earl W.
Submitted 11/24/20
My appointment with Dr. Bradley and the staff was was very professional, friendly and informative. The examination was thorough as was the question and answer format. My blood work was thoroughly explain to me. Overall I was more than pleased with the examination as well as the results.
Merle K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Outstanding as always!
Armando P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Excellent
Abraham S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Feeling very comfortable not only from my great physician but from all the office personnel as Monica and Doris
Frederic L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough. As always, excellent medical care. Very helpful and understanding.
Roy E.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent treatment and care by the doctor and the staff.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 10/08/20
I left Dr. Bradley for a year and I am so happy to be back under her wonderful care. She is the best.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Outstanding as always. Spent a full hour with me
Jorge P.
Submitted 09/18/20
Good friend of 3 going to 4 generations of my family. Always available and attentive to the patient's needs. He has put together a very capable group, very satisfied.
William N.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great service from all involved. Dr Neff; extremely thorough, and comprehensive exam. Very satisfied with all aspects of visit.
Rosanna E.
Submitted 09/05/20
Doctor Bradley is extremely attentive, detailed and caring.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 08/26/20
So reassuring to speak with Dr. Bradley. All my concerns were addressed. Follow-up procedures were recommended and appointments made. Many thanks. Cynthia
Clara Y.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very thorough!
Jack N.
Submitted 08/13/20
Outstanding