We are a full-service concierge medicine practice with a specialty in internal medicine and cardiology

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Concierge Internal Medicine & Cardiologists located in Coral Gables, FL

50 total reviews

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn M.
Submitted 10/08/20
I left Dr. Bradley for a year and I am so happy to be back under her wonderful care. She is the best.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Outstanding as always. Spent a full hour with me
Jorge P.
Submitted 09/18/20
Good friend of 3 going to 4 generations of my family. Always available and attentive to the patient's needs. He has put together a very capable group, very satisfied.
William N.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great service from all involved. Dr Neff; extremely thorough, and comprehensive exam. Very satisfied with all aspects of visit.
Rosanna E.
Submitted 09/05/20
Doctor Bradley is extremely attentive, detailed and caring.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 08/26/20
So reassuring to speak with Dr. Bradley. All my concerns were addressed. Follow-up procedures were recommended and appointments made. Many thanks. Cynthia
Clara Y.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very thorough!
Jack N.
Submitted 08/13/20
Outstanding
Maria V.
Submitted 08/13/20
The nurses, the office staff and all the services provided are impecable. And Dr Bradley is an outstanding Physician.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Bradley is wonderful. She listened patiently to my problem and suggested a non-aggressive treatment which was totally appropriate. I had several other questions, she listened and after a bit if research, suggested what I should order on-line. It was a very satisfying experience.