We are a full-service concierge medicine practice with a specialty in internal medicine and cardiology

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates

Concierge Internal Medicine & Cardiologists located in Coral Gables, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coral Gables Cardiology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
very good
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
It was an incredible experience. Straight to the point and accurate. Zero sugar coating.
Jorge B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Issa and his staff go above and beyond for your needs. Going into their office is like going home rather than a doctors office. I highly recommend Dr. Issa!
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Neff is very thorough, knowledgeable, experienced and relatable. He's a problem solver and facilitates referrals to other specialists. The office is professional, efficient and friendly.
Vincent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr. Neff's annual physical exams are extraordinarily thorough. I drive from 4 hours away to see him once a year.
Ava G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr.. Issa and the office team continues to be responsive to patients needs, efficient and has excellent diagnostic and preventative care skills.
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
DR. Issa is amazing. I am so fortunate to have him as my Doctor
Pieter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I left very confident that I was in good hands.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr.Bradley was excellent! Very thorough and patient.
Tod A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Neff is a superb physician who is thorough in his examination, highly qualified, and deeply cares about the welfare of his patients. I recommend him to my friends and family. Tod Aronovitz
Mario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very good
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
The physical exams and medication reviews Dr Neff provides are outstanding. Access to a prompt appointment is excellent.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Issa is excellent, asks the right questions and shows legitimate concern. He also listens carefully.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Bradley is an extremely caring and thorough doctor. She spent a considerable amount of time with me. I would definitely recommend her.
Sarit W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Bradley is extremely friendly diligent and thorough! She takes her time with each patient! No matter what time of day you call her she’s always available! Her team as well is very efficient and friendly!
Andrew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
We like Dr Neff Thank you
Patrizia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Thank you Dr. BRADLEY for your professional wisdom, brilliance, kindness , patience and availability. I am a privileged patient and I thank you and your staff profusely.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
At this office, everybody treats me like an important person, as if I had been a patient for years (which I haven’t). Staff is friendly, polite and professional. I was referred to Dr Issis after my physician of 40 years retired. I presumed I would feel awkward with a new doc and staff, but almost immediately I didn’t. Phone calls are answered in a timely and friendly manner, prescriptions are ordered immediately, and there was no waiting time. Plus he replaced my Cardiologist and works well with my other docs as well. Inhave been to this office multiple times now. My experience has always been good.
Erminia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Teresita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Neff is always very thorough and takes his time to go over every detail of your health. I never feel like he is rushing me out. Old school doctor, unfortunately not too many doctors like him around.