We are a full-service concierge medicine practice with a specialty in internal medicine and cardiology

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Concierge Internal Medicine & Cardiologists located in Coral Gables, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coral Gables Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
We were very satisfied with Dr. Issa’s and his assistants services.
Libby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent!!! As always!
Jerome A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Laurence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very good great understanding
Ronnit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Neff is an outstanding doctor.
Jorge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good
Sylvan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent
Ann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Bradley was very patient and thorough.
Mary R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Issa is great
Hong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Issa is very professional, experienced, responsible, and detailed physician. He discuss and explain my health issues systematically. He is an excellent health care giver you can trust.
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Love dr neff. And staff Phyllis miller
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Office visit was awesome. Super accessible, saw me right away, offered great advice, everybody professional and pleasant. Just a great experience all around.
June P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Issa, is fabulous. He listens well and is not afraid to treat the illness. Dr Issa also makes sure the prescription written is compatible with patients meds.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very efficient and everyone was great to be around... also very helpful...
Corina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very thorough and caring. Very satisfied with the doctor and also her staff.
Myriam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very profesional and pleasant, one of the best doctors, I have ever met.
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very complete.
Gail I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Bradley is kind and very thorough. I can't speak highly enough about her.
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
No comparison she is to good!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Spent a lot of time in getting to know you. Didn’t feel rushed. No wait. Very efficient staff.